Food Truck

SOUPDIVE is proud to present our custom designed food truck “SOUPDIVE in Motion”.

We are elevating truck cuisine to the highest level of healthy and delicious food on wheels. We offer the same high quality entrées that’s served in our café, never compromising the high standards of excellence our guess have come to expect.

Reserve the SOUPDIVE in Motion food truck for your office lunch, parties or private event.

Bookings: (248) 229-6722 * thesoupdive@yahoo.com

NOVEMBER 2017 Calendar 

11/17/17 Friday; 11am-10:30pm

11/21/17 Tuesday; 11a-2p @ Cadillac Square in Detroit

11/23/17 Happy Thanksgiving To You

11/25/17 Saturday; 7p-midnight @ Beacon Park 

11/28/17 Tuesday; 11a-2p @ Cadillac Square 

11/29/17 Wednesday; 11a-2p @ Cadillac Square 

11/30/17 Thursday; 11:30a-1:30p @ McCann office 360 W. Maple Rd in Birmingham 

DECEMBER Calendar 2017

12/2/17 Saturday; 5p-midnight @ Campus Martius, Detroit

12/8/17 Friday; 11a-2p @ Campus Martius

12/9/17 Saturday; 5p-midnight @ Campus Martius

12/15/17 Friday; 11a-2p @ Campus Martius

12/16/17 Saturday; 5p-midnight @ Campus Martius

12/22/17 Friday; 11a-2p @ Campus Martius

12/23/17 Saturday; 5p-midnight @ Campus Martius

MERRY CHRISTMAS 🎄🎁

🎉🎊HAPPY NEW YEAR 🎆

***Check back often for updates***